The Journal

  • May 19Lakyn Campbell and Lily Floyd named co-valedictorians of the Class of 2023
  • February 17Rohan Malik-Hamirani and Nelson Woofter named National Merit Finalists.
All content by Daphne Cockerham
Sophomore Daphne Cockerham

Daphne Cockerham, Sophomore

Daphne Cockerham , Guest Columnist
April 28, 2023
Load More Stories
Activate Search
Daphne Cockerham