New National Honor Society Members Inducted


Kadence Perez, Staff Writer

Forty-eight students were inducted into National Honor Society in the auditorium Dec. 13. The new members are:

Mollie Anderson

Lindsey Bell

Thea Bordeaux

Mikayla Brookover

Elijah Brown

Daphne Cockerham

Jadyn Colgrove

Nadia Colombo 

Christopher Cox

Peyton Davis

Rileigh Dennison

Jaxon Downs

Ashlynn Eagle

Gabriella Eaves 

Jaydon Fluharty

Owen Friend

McKenna Greer 

Connor Gribble 

Liam Guns

Hunter Hall

Catherine Hayes 

Joshua Knicely

Brandice Kunze

Meghan Lauderman

Kaitlyn Mace

Lucy Manner

Madison Marks

Hannah McClead

Megan Midcap

Margaret Mildren

Megan Morris

Kadence Perez

Olivia Perkins 

Naomi Potts

Ava Pyles

Gaven Ranson 

Noah Ray 

Madeline Richman 

Blake Riggs 

Truman Roberts 

Hildie Rummer 

Claire Tatterson

Emily Terrell 

Emmanuel Tewodros

Cali Way 

Chase Waybright 

Olivia Whaley 

Jackson Wharton

NHS president, senior Lillian Floyd read the new inductees’ names, while senior Bastet Zyla,  NHS Vice President, handed out pins. 

NHS meets Tuesday mornings in Abby Taylor’s room, 203W. New inductees will be included in meetings starting in January.